RESULTS 2017
1. How to register?
To register for the Minsk Half-Marathon, you must fill in the required items in the electronic entry on the site in Latin letters. You can register here: http://minskhalfmarathon.by/registration/
2. Registration fee.
Registration fee depends on the distance and category of the participant. Also, the price is affected by the choice of a number with an electronic chip, or without it. More detailed information on the cost of registration can be read here: http://minskhalfmarathon.by/registration/
3. How and where to pay for participation?
You can pay for participation with a credit card by filling in the required fields on the half marathon website immediately after registration or via the ERIP electronic payment system. ERIP payment system will be available for payment from April 21, 2017.
4. Is it possible to register on the start day?
On the start day participants are not registered.
5. What do I need to get the starting number?
In order to receive the number, it is necessary to show a passport or other ID, a signed form of personal responsibility for his/her health condition which will come to your email after registration (or a doctor's certificate, or a general application from the organization certified by a medical officer for organization).
6. Do I need a medical certificate to participate in the competition?
The availability of medical certificate is not necessary in case the participant signs a form about taking personal responsibility for his/her health during the competition.
7. When can I get a starter package?
The starter package of the participant can be obtained at the reception office in accordance with the schedule indicated on the site in the section "Information for Participants" http://minskhalfmarathon.by/info/heat/raspisanie-zabegov/
8. Can I get a number for another person?
The number for another person can be obtained by presenting the original or a copy of the document proving the identity of the registered participant. It is also necessary to provide the signed original on
acceptance of personal responsibility for the participant's health. You must have a confirmation of registration and confirmation of payment.
9. Can I get a starting number on the start day?
On the start day, the issue of numbers is not made.
10. Can I re-register for another distance?
The change of distance from longer to shorter until August 31, 2017 is free of charge. After August 31 chang of distance is not allowed. Changing the distance from short to longer is possible only until August 31 and only after paying the difference in the registration price. To change the registration, send the request before August 31, 2017 with confirmation of payment to the address: belarus.athletic.federation@gmail.com
11. Is it possible to return a paid entry fee?
Registration fee is non-refundable, unless the participant was unable to participate in the competition for medical reasons. In this case, the registered participant must provide a certificate from the doctor and an application for the return of the amount paid before September 15, 2017 to the address : belarus.athletic.federation@gmail.com
12. Is it possible to change the size of the T-shirt specified at registration?
Participants receive T-shirts of the sizes indicated on the website without the possibility of getting a size not claimed at registration.
13. Will it be possible to leave personal belongings on the start day?
On the start day there will be a storage room in the Palace of Sports where each participant will be able to leave his personal belongings. The organizers are not responsible for the safety of valuables.
14. When will be the awarding ceremony?
The awarding ceremony will be held according to the schedule of the competition. More information about the award can be found here: http://minskhalfmarathon.by/info/heat/raspisanie-zabegov/
15. Where can I find my result?
Participants with a chip number will be able to find their result on the site minskhalfmarathon.by. Also, all participants who indicated their mobile phone numbers upon registration will receive a message with the result after the end of the competition.

РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ 2016
1. Как зарегистрироваться?
Для того, чтобы зарегистрироваться на Минский полумарафон, необходимо заполнить обязательные пункты в электронной заявке на сайте латинскими буквами. Зарегистрироваться можно здесь: http://minskhalfmarathon.by/registration/
2. Стоимость регистрации.
Стоимость регистрации зависит от дистанции и категории участника. Также на цену влияет выбор номера с электронным чипом, либо без него. Более детальную информацию о стоимости регистрации можно прочитать здесь: http://minskhalfmarathon.by/registration/
3. Как и где можно оплатить участие?
Оплатить участие можно с помощью пластиковой карточки, заполнив необходимые поля на сайте полумарафона сразу после регистрации, либо через электронную систему платежей ЕРИП. Платежная система ЕРИП будет доступна к оплате с 21 апреля 2017 года.
4. Можно ли зарегистрироваться в день старта?
В день старта регистрация участников не производится.
5. Где можно узнать свой результат?
Участники с чипированным номером смогут узнать свой результат на сайте minskhalfmarathon.by. Также все участники, указавшие номер мобильного телефона при регистрации, получат смс с результатом после окончания соревнования.
6. Что необходимо иметь для получения стартового номера?
Для получения номера необходимо в месте выдачи номеров предъявить паспорт либо другой документ удостоверяющий личность, подписанную форму ответственности за свое здоровье, которое придет на почту после регистрации (либо справку от врача или общую заявку от организации, заверенную медицинским работником для организаций).
7. Необходима ли медицинская справка для участия в соревновании?
Наличие медицинской справки не обязательно в случае, если участник подписывает форму о принятии ответственности за свое здоровье во время соревнования.
8. Когда можно получить стартовый пакет?
Стартовый пакет участника можно получить в бюро получения номеров в соответствии с расписанием, указанным на сайте в разделе «Информация для участников». http://minskhalfmarathon.by/info/heat/raspisanie-zabegov/
9. Можно ли получить номер за другого человека?
Номер за другого человека получить можно, предъявив оригинал либо копию документа, удостоверяющего личность зарегистрировавшегося участника. Также необходимо предоставить оригинал расписки о принятии ответственности за здоровье участником соревнования. При себе необходимо иметь подтверждение регистрации и подтверждения оплаты.
10. Можно ли получить стартовый номер в день старта?
В день старта выдача номеров не производится.
11. Можно ли перерегистрироваться на другую дистанцию?
Смена дистанции с более длинной на более короткую до 31 августа 2017 года осуществляется бесплатно. После 31 августа смена дистанции не допускается. Изменение дистанции с короткой на более длинную возможно только до 31 августа и только после оплаты разницы в цене регистрации. Для изменения регистрации пришлите запрос до 31 августа 2017 года с подтверждением оплаты на адрес: belarus.athletic.federation@gmail.com

12. Можно ли вернуть оплаченный стартовый взнос?
Регистрационный взнос не возвращается, кроме случаев, когда участник не смог принять участие в соревновании по медицинским показаниям. В этом случае зарегистрировавшийся участник должен предоставить справку от врача и заявление о возврате уплаченной суммы до 15 сентября 2017 года на адрес : belarus.athletic.federation@gmail.com
13. Можно ли поменять размер майки, указанный при регистрации?
Участники получают майки тех размеров, которые заявили на сайте без возможности получения размера, не заявленного при регистрации.
14. Будет ли возможность оставить личные вещи в день старта?
В день старта будет работать камера хранения во Дворце спорта, где каждый участник сможет оставить свои личные вещи. Организаторы не несут ответственности за сохранность ценных вещей.
15. Когда будет проходить награждение?

Церемония награждения будет проходить, согласно расписанию соревнований. Более подробную информацию о награждении можно прочитать здесь: http://minskhalfmarathon.by/info/heat/raspisanie-zabegov/